Negative

Shattered.

25 thoughts on “Negative

  1. Maya Hanley

    Oh no. I really, really feel for you. I wish I could give you a huge hug of commiseration. Love, Maya

    Reply
  2. insertwittytitleheremomstired

    Oh how I HATE that result. I had an immediate sinking feeling in my stomach when I just saw your picture.

    Reply
  3. Kir

    Oh…NO. I was hoiping that your lack of talking about it, meant you were.
    This pic has me teary. I’m so sorry.

    Reply
  4. staciet

    Oh, Maya. I am so sorry. Seeing that negative after everything you go through during these cycles is just heart breaking. I thought for sure…sigh. I hate this ttc stuff. I absolutely hate it. I wish all of us were able to build the family of our dreams without all of this pain.

    I am sending you many hugs and loads of love today and always.

    Reply
  5. pillarr1

    Damn! The dreaded negative pregnancy test. I have seen alot of those. But you still have more frozen embryos and you can try again. You are so lucky to have the beautiful family that you have. And you WILL add to that family when the time is right. Never give up. Keep trying.

    Reply
  6. edenland

    Oh sweetheart. SWEETHEART. I wanted to email you last week, just to let you know how much I have been thinking of you … but I didn’t want you to think I was trying to know what was happening. (I can do your thinking for you. You’re welcome.)

    I just love you so much. To put it simply, GG – I’m sorry that you even HAVE to do stupid fertility treatments, to get preggers. It sucks and it’s just not fair.

    Sending you love love love. I know it’s going to happen for you. I just wish it happened right now.

    XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX

    Reply
  7. Kirsten

    I’m so sorry. It’s hard to see those words and I know it was probably even hard hearing it at your beta even though you tested.
    Wish there were words to help but just know I’m thinking of you!!

    Reply
  8. Kirsten

    I’m so sorry. It’s hard to see those words and I know it was hard hearing it at your beta even though you tested.
    Wish there were words to help but just know I’m thinking of you!!

    Reply
  9. Ally

    Maya I’m so sorry…. I wish there were words to comfort you but I know from experience that there aren’t any. Don’t give up hope – you have us all crossing our fingers for you!

    Reply
  10. Lisa Viator

    I just barely started reading your blog. I saw it on the the Spohrs are multiplying blog. I also have twin girls, they just turned 3. Mine however were not premature. And although I have never experienced that part of it, I have experienced infertility. And I saw this picture, and I know all to well how that feels. I have never done IVF, I have only done the fertility drug Clomid so far. And it has worked, and then I lost the pregnancy. It is so emotionally exhausting. I have given up the last 6 months just at the fear of it working again & then having it taken away again. And I want so badly to make my girls big sisters too, and I know if I never can I am still one of the luckiest people in the world to be given what I have been given! Any who I just really wanted to share with you! I look forward to adding your blog into my daily read:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

