Yeah, I got time to kill.

7 Things I Want To Do Before I Die:

1. Travel the world

2. Go to culinary school

 

3. See my cartoon become a series on tv

4. Have a job that I love and get paid well for it.

5.  Not have to worry about money.

6. Get laser hair removal- dont hate.

7. Become a grandmother.

 

7 Things I Cannot Do:

1. Play a sport well.

2. Knit. I tried while on hospital bed rest for weeks. My brain just does not get it.

 3. Say no to a slice of pizza (never met one I didnt like)

 

4. Rollerblade (I can hardly walk in a straight line)

5. Sit down with my mother for more than 30 minutes without arguing.

6. Add

7. Spell

 

7 Things That Attract Me to the Opposite Sex:

1.  Loyalty

2. Intelligence

3. Sense of humor- with a quick response time.

4. Someone who can fix and build things….

5. and not be afraid to braid his daughter’s hair.

6. Ambition

7. Confidence

 

7 Things I Say Most Often:

1. FYI

2.  I am sooo tired.

3. Hungry Hungry Hippo (aka I am so hungry)

 4. Come to mommy (when speaking to my daughters, of course)

5. There was a good reason I spent that money

6. Where are my shoes!?

7. I need a new job

 

7 Celebrity Crushes:

1.Gary Barlow (just because it has been 15 years since I crushed on him)

2. Gale Harold

3. Michael Buble’

4. Eddie Cibrian (swoon)

5. Can I say a hot guy at work.. oh no, wait, it has to not be IRL”

6. David Beckham

7. Neil Patrick Harris (yes, I know he bats for the other team but who cares)

 

 

 

One thought on “Yeah, I got time to kill.

Leave a Reply

