And not to leave out my precious Soleil…

4 thoughts on “And not to leave out my precious Soleil…

  1. K J and the kids

    You have two very precious and beautiful little girls.
    I can’t wait until she is ready to come home with her sister.
    Thanks for all of the pictures.

    (what about the nursery 🙂

    Reply
  2. topcat

    Oh my goodness! I wake up to two wonderful posts from GG, yay! Your girls look divine, and you don’t look too bad yourself 😉

    I hope that Soleil gets to come home to you all soon. I saw a black Nissan Murano the other day and thought of you – you’ll be scooting them around to ballet in no time!!

    Tiger is six years old – he’s been sick, last night I went in to check that he was breathing. So I don’t know if that worry ever ends!

    What an amazing year you have had, good on you for handling it all with such strength. xoxoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

