my girls are here!

more details to come……..

20 thoughts on “my girls are here!

  1. Star

    I accidentaly came accross your blog and read about your twins. Congratulations!!!
    I also noticed you wrote ‘thank G-D’ somewhere on your page ommiting the ‘o’ … are you Jewish? I am asking because Jewish people usually write Hashem like that. If you are then Mazel Tov!

    Reply
  2. Stacie

    Welcome to the world, litte ones. May you both be healthy and strong.

    Maya, hopefully you are doing well after the birth of your babies. You did a wonderful job holding them in…I am so proud of you! Take care of yourself, your dh, and your little ones. Can’t wait to formally meet them and hear their story!

    Congratulations!

    Reply
  3. Nearlydawn

    Oh Wow! I missed this post before I commented on the last one! I am very hopeful that all went well, and that you and your new family are happy and healthy.

    I am guessing since you posted things are well. 🙂 I can’t wait to see pictures!! Get that hubby bloggin’ – we need information! 🙂

    Congratulations!

    Reply
  4. Michell

    I don’t think I can say anything better than what Stacie said. She said it so well. Congratulations and many healthy wishes to your little ones.

    Reply
  5. K J and the kids

    Congratulations Maya !
    What a great job you did keeping them in as long as you did !!!

    I will be thinking and praying for 2 healthy little girls.

    Gain strength, rest, give those girls our love.

    Reply
  6. topcat

    CONGRATULATIONS!!! Well done Maya -you have done so, so well. I hope you are all ok and resting well.

    I’m so excited for you!! And you got past thirty weeks, yay!

    Still praying for you. Much love, eden xo

    Reply
  7. twinboysmom

    Congratulations! You did a wonderful job staying pregnant for so long! I can’t wait to hear your birth story and see pictures! Happy Birthday Babies!

    Reply
  8. es

    Oh my G-d!! I was totally not expecting this when clicking on your page today!!

    I hope mommy and babies are doing well and can’t wait to hear the details.

    Thinking of you…

    Reply
  9. The Dunn Family

    Congratulations to you all, and welcome to the world girls! I hope that all of you are doing well. You did such a great job with those girls. Can’t wait to read the birth story. Congrats Mama!

    Reply
  10. Kristen

    Congratulations!

    I can’t wait to hear more about their arrival. I wish you a speedy recovery and lots of love to your beautiful girls!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

