30 weeks!

I am still here, babies inside and all .

They finally moved me from the high risk rooms (dungeon) back to maternity. I am in my own room again but still cant get up.

I am so thankful -you have no idea.

I am now monitored every 4 hours – no IV, and given antibiotics orally. I am still leaking but as long as I am not contracting, no infection and the fluid is sufficient for baby A… we will be ok. I pray to make it through the each day and thank GD when I awake each morning with my girls inside.

My husband suggests we take a picture of my laying in bed wagging my finger at the camera so when the girls will be bad- or teenagers, I can show them what I had to go through to have them.
Fluid in Baby A is rising with each day- a miracle from above. Thank You all for worrying about me and keeping us all in your prayers and thoughts.
12 thoughts on “30 weeks!

  1. Pamala

    Oh you should. I’ve documented all of Kaylee’s hospital stay’s her surgery, her doctor’s appointments in the hopes that I can get her to behave as a teenager!

    Reply
  2. K J and the kids

    YEAH!!!!!!!!!
    THANK you for blogging.
    I would LOVE to see a picture of you wagging your finger in dismay at the camera πŸ™‚ ha ha
    I remember when the boys would fight in utero I would yell at them to stop and be nice πŸ™‚

    WAY TO GO MAYA !!! 30 weeks…woo hoo !!
    Such a BIG HUGE MILESTONE for those babies.
    EAT EAT and EAT !

    Reply
  3. my two cents

    You are one remarkable mother! I am so happy for you that each day seems to be getting a little better in so many ways, even if the days and nights are long and hard. All of this time put in now will be worth it a million times over in the end.

    Reply
  4. Nearlydawn

    Wow! You are incredible! I would have never guessed you could keep from delivering for this long after your water has broken! You are truly blessed!

    Hang in there!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

