Resting

I’m home today because I wasn’t feeling too well last night. The doctor called me back yesterday and said that I should consider staying home for a day or two to see if the dizzy spell goes away. I awoke at 4:30am running to the bathroom.. I spent a while there.

It’s a good thing my boss is traveling on business today and isn’t in the office. I am taking it easy today and trying to rest up. I’m also watching “Bringing home baby” on TLC- this one is about twins… yeah, seems easy – uh huh……

That’s all for me today- hope you are all doing well!
4 thoughts on “Resting

  1. K J and the kids

    Sounds like you caught a bug.
    Sorry. I’m glad that you are staying home and taking it easy.
    Rest, eat, drink ! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

